Karyawan


Kampus Yogyakarta

  • ira bambang joko
    Ira Ardiana Yunianti
    ira.ardiana@ugm.ac.id
    Bambang Sunaryo
    bambang.sunaryo@ugm.ac.id
    Djoko Supomo
    djoko.mm@ugm.ac.id



    lalu hadi ngatimin3-225x300
    Lalu Abdullah Amin
    laluvirtual@ugm.ac.id
    Hadi Suharso
    hadisuharso@ugm.ac.id
    Ngatimin
    ngat@ugm.ac.id



    santoso bekti dwi
    Santosa
    santosa@ugm.ac.id
    Bekti Budiharja
    bekti-mmugm@ugm.ac.id
    Dwi Kisworo
    dwi_kisworo@ugm.ac.id
  • erwanto atik whilda
    Erwanto
    erwantomm@ugm.ac.id
    Harmiyati
    harmiyati@ugm.ac.id
    Whilda Heno Rahmawati
    whilda@ugm.ac.id



    rofiq puji widadi
    Achmad Rofiq
    achmadrofiq@ugm.ac.id
    Puji Raharjo
    puji_raharjo@ugm.ac.id
    Widadi
    widadi@ugm.ac.id



    munawar2 hanto basori
    Munawar
    munawarmmugm@ugm.ac.id
    Tuhanta
    tuhanta@ugm.ac.id
    Bashori
    bashori@ugm.ac.id
  • fuad triana erwe525
    Nur Fuadi
    nurfuadi@ugm.ac.id
    Triana Rachmi
    trianamm@ugm.ac.id
    Irvan Hanavi
    irvanhanavi@ugm.ac.id



    wijaya kartijo beni
    Wijaya Sudaryanta
    wijayammugm@ugm.ac.id
    Kartija
    kartija@ugm.ac.id
    Beny Endro Suparjiyo
    benymmugm@ugm.ac.id



    sigit2 edi lesi
    Sigit Sutopo
    sigitsutopo@ugm.ac.id
    Edy Yuliantoro
    edymm@ugm.ac.id
    Lasiman
    lasimanmm@ugm.ac.id



    didik
    Didik Purwanto
    didikmmugm@ugm.ac.id
    Ngatimin
    ngat@ugm.ac.id

  • widodo hanafi fatkhan
    Agus Kartono Widodo
    widodomep@ugm.ac.id
    Mohammad Hanafie
    hanafie@ugm.ac.id
    Muhammad Fatkhan
    mfat@ugm.ac.id



    ninik yani prapti
    Noor Aini Endrawati
    nooraini.endrawati@ugm.ac.id
    Sri Nuryani
    nyani2001@ugm.ac.id
    Suprapti
    suprapti@ugm.ac.id



    samidi2 yanto ratman
    Samidi
    samidi@ugm.ac.id
    Suyanto
    suyantoku@ugm.ac.id
    Suratman
    ratman@ugm.ac.id



    ekow pardi
    Eko Wajiyono
    ekawajiana@ugm.ac.id
    Supardi
    pardia@ugm.ac.id


 

Jakarta Campus

  •  Kasiyanto  Tata Wahyu Faturahman  Eno Sukarna
    Kasiyanto
    ryan.mm@ugm.ac.id
    Tata Wahyu Faturachman
    tatawahyu@ugm.ac.id
    Eno Sukarna
    eno.sukarna@ugm.ac.id



    Kamsudin Wahyu Dwi Saputro
    Kamsudin
    kamsudin@ugm.ac.id
    Wahyu Dwi Saputro
  • Danny Wibisana Sugiyanto Zaeni Afroni
    Danny Wibisana  danny.wibisana@ugm.ac.id            Sugiyanto            sugy@ugm.ac.id Zaeni Afroni
    zaeni.afroni@ugm.ac.id



    Dias Puji Lestari Dodi Apriyadi Eko Sasmito
    Dias Puji Lestari  dias.pujilestari@ugm.ac.id Dodi Apriadi  dodi.apriyadi@ugm.ac.id Eko Sasmito
    eko.sasmito@ugm.ac.id
    Syarifudin Supri Mansyah Mintarso
    Syarifudin
    syarifudin.mm@ugm.ac.id
    Supri mansyah  supri.mansyah@ugm.ac.id Mintarso  mintarso@ugm.ac.id



    Arief Herlambang
    Arif Herlambang  arief.herlambang@ugm.ac.id
  • Rosana Mia Agusty Imron Alamin Simuaro Zebua
    Rosana Mia Agusty
    mia@ugm.ac.id
    Imron Alamin  imron.alamin@ugm.ac.id Simuaro Zebua  simuaro.zebua@ugm.ac.id



    Weni Devita Sari
    Weni Devita Sari
  • Hendra Budiarto Anis Ari Rahadi
    Hendra Budiarto  hendra.budiarto@ugm.ac.id Anis Alhadi  anisalhadi@ugm.ac.id             Ari Rahadi              ari.rahadi@ugm.ac.id



    Yadi Aryandi Heri Sukendar Heri Hermawan
    Yadi Aryandi  yadi.aryandi@ugm.ac.id Heri Sukendar
    heri.sukendar@ugm.ac.id
    Heri Hermawan  heri.hermawan@ugm.ac.id
    Ferry Kurniawan Sahri
    Ferry Kurniawan  ferry.kurniawan@ugm.ac.id Sahri Suhaemi   sahri@ugm.ac.id Dadah Kusnandar  dadah.kusnandar@ugm.ac.id



    Jupri Supriyatno  jupri.supriyatno@ugm.ac.id Dicky Permana
    dicky.permana@ugm.ac.id
    Alfian Rama Aditya  alfian.rama@ugm.ac.id
    Safira Ratna Ani Purbati
    Shafira Ayu Adzania Ratna Ani Purbati
  • Ade Hendriani Ridwan Setiawan Reynaldi
    Ade Hendriani  ade.hendriani@ugm.ac.id Ridwan Setiawan  ridwan.setiawan@ugm.ac.id Reaynaldi Abu Salam
    reynaldi@ugm.ac.id



    Citra Lestari Mulyono Fajar Nugraha
    Citra Lestari  citra.lestari@ugm.ac.id             Mulyono              mulyo@ugm.ac.id Fajar Nugraha   fajarnugraha@ugm.ac.id
    Tris Budi Wiryono Ahmad Alimudin Alfiah Pollak
    Tris Budi Wiryono  tris.budi@ugm.ac.id Ahmad Alimudin  ahmad.alimudin@ugm.ac.id Alfiah Polak  alfiah.pollak@ugm.ac.id



    Toddy Iryansyah Heri Birowo Chahir
    Toddy Irvansyah  toddy.iryansyah@ugm.ac.id Heri Birowo  hery.birowo@ugm.ac.id Chahir
    chahir@ugm.ac.id

Save

YOGYAKARTA: Jl. Teknika Utara, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55281 | Telepon: (62) (274) 556912, 515536, 562222, 589384, 511036 | Faksimile: (62) (274) 564388 | Hotline: 0811-282-3806
JAKARTA: Jl. Dr. Saharjo No. 83 Tebet Jakarta Selatan | Telepon: (62) (21) 83700333, 83700339, 83700340 | Faksimile: (62) (21) 83700372 | Hotline: 0813-1844-9088