slide
slide
Prev
Next

Staf (YK)


Kampus Yogyakarta

  • Ira Ardiana Yunianti
    ira.ardiana@ugm.ac.id
    Bambang Sunaryo
    bambang.sunaryo@ugm.ac.id
    Djoko Supomo
    djoko.mm@ugm.ac.id



    Santosa
    santosa@ugm.ac.id
    Hadi Suharso
    hadisuharso@ugm.ac.id
    Ngatimin
    ngat@ugm.ac.id



    Dwi Kisworo
    dwi_kisworo@ugm.ac.id



  • Erwanto
    erwantomm@ugm.ac.id
    Whilda Heno Rahmawati
    whilda@ugm.ac.id
    Achmad Rofiq
    achmadrofiq@ugm.ac.id



    Beny Endro Suparjiyo
    benymmugm@ugm.ac.id
    Puji Raharjo
    puji_raharjo@ugm.ac.id
    Widadi
    widadi@ugm.ac.id



    Bashori
    bashori@ugm.ac.id
    Lasiman
    lasimanmm@ugm.ac.id



  • Nur Fuadi
    nurfuadi@ugm.ac.id
    Wijaya Sudaryanta
    wijayammugm@ugm.ac.id
    Irvan Hanavi
    irvanhanavi@ugm.ac.id



    Lalu Abdullah Amin
    laluvirtual@ugm.ac.id
    Suyanto
    suyantoku@ugm.ac.id
    Didik Purwanto
    didikmmugm@ugm.ac.id



    Suratman
    ratman@ugm.ac.id
    Kartija
    kartija@ugm.ac.id
    Supardi
    supardi1@ugm.ac.id



  • Mohammad Hanafie
    hanafie@ugm.ac.id
    Noor Aini Endrawati
    nooraini.endrawati@ugm.ac.id
    Muhammad Fatkhan
    mfat@ugm.ac.id



    Eko W
    Edy Yuliantoro
    edymm@ugm.ac.id
    Samidi
    samidi@ugm.ac.id
    Eka Wajiana
    ekawajiana@ugm.ac.id





YOGYAKARTA: Jl. Teknika Utara, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55281
Hotline: 0811-282-3806 | 0811-283-2962 | 0811-283-7919
Telepon: (62) (274) 556912, 515536, 562222, 589384, 511036 | Faksimile: (62) (274) 564388


JAKARTA: Jl. Dr. Saharjo No. 83 Tebet Jakarta Selatan
Hotline: 0813-1686-0011
Telepon: (62) (21) 83700333, 83700339, 83700340 | Faksimile: (62) (21) 83700372 |