Staf Profesional

YOGYAKARTA CAMPUSJAKARTA CAMPUS

Admissions, Academic, Internations & StudentAset, IT, Library & Public RelationsEDP, Alumni, Finance, Human Resources & Secretary

Admissions, Academic, International and Student

Erwanto Widyatmoko

erwantomm@ugm.ac.id

Achmad Rofiq

achmadrofiq@ugm.ac.id

Beny Endro Suparjiyo

benymmugm@ugm.ac.id

Ayu Aprilia Sari

ayu.aprilia@ugm.ac.id

Lalu Abdullah Amin

laluvirtual@ugm.ac.id

Bashori

bashori@ugm.ac.id

Widadi

widadi@ugm.ac.id

Puji Raharjo

puji_raharjo@ugm.ac.id

Lasiman

lasimanmm@ugm.ac.id

Didik Purwanto

didikmmugm@ugm.ac.id

Dwi Kisworo

dwi_kisworo@ugm.ac.id

Hadi Suharso

hadisuharso@ugm.ac.id

Aset, IT, Library and Public Relations

Nur Fuadi

nurfuadi@ugm.ac.id

Wijaya Sudaryanta

wijayammugm@ugm.ac.id

Kartija

kartija@ugm.ac.id

Supardi

supardi1@ugm.ac.id

Suratman

ratman@ugm.ac.id

Suyanto

suyantoku@ugm.ac.id

EDP, Alumni, Finance, Human Resources & Secretary

Mohammad Hanafie

hanafie@ugm.ac.id

Whilda Heno Rahmawati

whilda@ugm.ac.id

Yuliana

yuliana.yuliana@ugm.ac.id

Djoko Supomo

djoko.mm@ugm.ac.id

Edy Yuliantoro

edymm@ugm.ac.id

Samidi

samidi@ugm.ac.id

Ngatimin

ngat@ugm.ac.id

Admissions, EDP & InternationalAcademic, Student & AlumniIT, Facilities & LibrarySecretary, Finance, & Human Resources

Admissions, EDP & International

Rosana Mia Agusty

mia@ugm.ac.id

Eno Sukarna

eno.sukarna@ugm.ac.id

Imron Alamin

imron.alamin@ugm.ac.id

Wahyu Dwi Saputro

wahyudwisaputro@ugm.ac.id

Weni Devita Sari

wenidevitasari@ugm.ac.id

Shafira Ayu Adzania

shafiraayuadzania@ugm.ac.id

Heri Prasetya

@ugm.ac.id

Academic, Student & Alumni

Kasiyanto

ryan.mm@ugm.ac.id

Tata Wahyu Faturachman

tatawahyu@ugm.ac.id

Sugiyanto

sugy@ugm.ac.id

Zaeni Afroni

zaeni.afroni@ugm.ac.id

Dodi Apriadi

dodi.apriyadi@ugm.ac.id

Eko Sasmito

eko.sasmito@ugm.ac.id

Kamsudin

kamsudin@ugm.ac.id

Syarifudin

syarifudin.mm@ugm.ac.id

Mintarso

mintarso@ugm.ac.id

Supri mansyah

supri.mansyah@ugm.ac.id

Fajar Nugraha

fajarnugraha@ugm.ac.id

Arif Herlambang

arief.herlambang@ugm.ac.id

Reynaldi Abu Salam

@ugm.ac.id

IT, Facilities & Library

Hendra Budiarto

hendra.budiarto@ugm.ac.id

Yadi Aryandi

yadi.aryandi@ugm.ac.id

Heri Sukendar

heri.sukendar@ugm.ac.id

Heri Hermawan

heri.hermawan@ugm.ac.id

Dadah Kusnandar

dadah.kusnandar@ugm.ac.id
Simuaro

Simuaro Zebua

simuaro.zebua@ugm.ac.id

Jupri Supriyatno

jupri.supriyatno@ugm.ac.id

Alfian Rama Aditya

alfian.rama@ugm.ac.id

Sopan Mukti Aliansyah

@ugm.ac.id

Secretary, Finance, & Human Resources

Ridwan Setiawan

ridwan.setiawan@ugm.ac.id

Dias Puji Lestari

dias.pujilestari@ugm.ac.id

Citra Lestari 

citra.lestari@ugm.ac.id

Anis Alhadi

anisalhadi@ugm.ac.id

Ari Rahadi

ari.rahadi@ugm.ac.id

Mulyono

mulyo@ugm.ac.id

Ferry Kurniawan

ferry.kurniawan@ugm.ac.id

Sahri Suhaemi

sahri@ugm.ac.id

Dicky Permana

dicky.permana@ugm.ac.id

Tris Budi Wiryono

tris.budi@ugm.ac.id

Sekar Arum Prindyasa

sekar.ap@ugm.ac.id

Sukron Makmun

sukron.makmun@ugm.ac.id

Ahmad Alimudin

ahmad.alimudin@ugm.ac.id

Alfiah Polak

alfiah.pollak@ugm.ac.id

Toddy Iryansah

toddy.iryansyah@ugm.ac.id

Heri Birowo

hery.birowo@ugm.ac.id

Rifky Noval

@ugm.ac.id

Achmad Chaerudin

@ugm.ac.id