Staff


Yogyakarta Campus

  • panca fatkhan joko
    Panca Mulyaningrum
    panca.mulyaningrum@ugm.ac.id
    Muhammad Fatkhan
    mfat@ugm.ac.id
    Djoko Supomo
    djoko.mm@ugm.ac.id



    lalu whilda hadi
    Lalu Abdullah Amin
    laluvirtual@ugm.ac.id
    Whilda Heno Rahmawati
    whilda@ugm.ac.id
    Hadi Suharso
    hadisuharso@ugm.ac.id



    santoso ngatimin kartijo
    Santosa
    santosa@ugm.ac.id
    Ngatimin
    ngat@ugm.ac.id
    Kartija
    kartija@ugm.ac.id
  • ira bambang poniman
    Ira Ardiana Yunianti
    ira.ardiana@ugm.ac.id
    Bambang Sunaryo
    bambang.sunaryo@ugm.ac.id
    Poniman
    poniman@ugm.ac.id



    erwanto atik widadi
    Erwanto
    erwantomm@ugm.ac.id
    Harmiyati
    harmiyati@ugm.ac.id
    Widadi
    widadi@ugm.ac.id



    rofiq dwi basori
    Achmad Rofiq
    achmadrofiq@ugm.ac.id
    Dwi Kisworo
    dwi_kisworo@ugm.ac.id
    Bashori
    bashori@ugm.ac.id
  • fuad irvan sumiyo
    Nur Fuadi
    nurfuadi@ugm.ac.id
    Irvan Hanavi
    irvanhanavi@ugm.ac.id
    Sumiyo
    sumiyo@ugm.ac.id



    hanafi triana bekti
    Mohammad Hanafie
    hanafie@ugm.ac.id
    Triana Rachmi
    trianamm@ugm.ac.id
    Bekti Budiharja
    bekti-mmugm@ugm.ac.id



    sigit2 beni edi
    Sigit Sutopo
    sigitsutopo@ugm.ac.id
    Beny Endro Suparjiyo
    benymmugm@ugm.ac.id
    Edy Yuliantoro
    edymm@ugm.ac.id



    lesi yoyon
    Lasiman
    lasimanmm@ugm.ac.id
    Yoyon Mujiyono
    yoyonmujiyono@ugm.ac.id
  • widodo rujito wijaya
    Agus Kartono Widodo
    widodomep@ugm.ac.id
    Rujito
    rudjito@ugm.ac.id
    Wijaya Sudaryanta
    wijayammugm@ugm.ac.id



    ruhry ninik yani
    Ruhry Prilevi
    ruhry@ugm.ac.id
    Noor Aini Endrawati
    nooraini.endrawati@ugm.ac.id
    Sri Nuryani
    nyani2001@ugm.ac.id



    munawar2 samidi2 prapti
    Munawar
    munawarmmugm@ugm.ac.id
    Samidi
    samidi@ugm.ac.id
    Suprapti
    suprapti@ugm.ac.id



    puji yanto ratman
    Puji Raharjo
    puji_raharjo@ugm.ac.id
    Suyanto
    suyantoku@ugm.ac.id
    Suratman
    ratman@ugm.ac.id



    pardi ekow hanto
    Supardi
    pardia@ugm.ac.id
    Eko Wajiyono
    ekawajiana@ugm.ac.id
    Tuhanta
    tuhanta@ugm.ac.id



    didik
    Didik Purwanto
    didikmmugm@ugm.ac.id

Jakarta Campus

  • tatawahyu@ugm.ac.id Eno Sukarna eno.sukarna@ugm.ac.id Kamsudin kamsudin@ugm.ac.id Weni Devita Sari
    Tata Wahyu Faturachman
    tatawahyu@ugm.ac.id
    Eno Sukarna
    eno.sukarna@ugm.ac.id
    Kamsudin
    kamsudin@ugm.ac.id
    Weni Devita Sari

  • Lukman Rosadi lukman.rosadi@ugm.ac.id Heri Sukendar heri.sukendar@ugm.ac.id Reynaldi Abu Salam reynaldi@ugm.ac.id Zaeni Afroni zaeni.afroni@ugm.ac.id
    Lukman Rosadi
    lukman.rosadi@ugm.ac.id
    Heri Sukendar
    heri.sukendar@ugm.ac.id
    Reaynaldi Abu Salam
    reynaldi@ugm.ac.id
    Zaeni Afroni
    zaeni.afroni@ugm.ac.id

    Eko Sasmito eko.sasmito@ugm.ac.id Syarifudin syarifudin.mm@ugm.ac.id Jupri Supriyatno jupri.supriyatno@ugm.ac.id Dicky Permana dicky.permana@ugm.ac.id
    Eko Sasmito
    eko.sasmito@ugm.ac.id
    Syarifudin
    syarifudin.mm@ugm.ac.id
    Jupri Supriyatno jupri.supriyatno@ugm.ac.id Dicky Permana dicky.permana@ugm.ac.id

    Supri mansyah supri.mansyah@ugm.ac.id Arif Herlambang arief.herlambang@ugm.ac.id Simuaro Zebua simuaro.zebua@ugm.ac.id
    Supri mansyah supri.mansyah@ugm.ac.id Arif Herlambang arief.herlambang@ugm.ac.id Simuaro Zebua simuaro.zebua@ugm.ac.id

  • Kasiyanto ryan.mm@ugm.ac.id Imron Alamin imron.alamin@ugm.ac.id Intan Rahmawati intan.rahmawati@ugm.ac.id
    Kasiyanto ryan.mm@ugm.ac.id Imron Alamin imron.alamin@ugm.ac.id Intan Rahmawati intan.rahmawati@ugm.ac.id

  • Rosana Mia Agusty mia@ugm.ac.id Fajar Nugraha fajarnugraha@ugm.ac.id
    Rosana Mia Agusty

    mia@ugm.ac.id

    Fajar Nugraha

    fajarnugraha@ugm.ac.id


  • Hendra Budiarto hendra.budiarto@ugm.ac.id Sugiyanto sugy@ugm.ac.id Alfian Rama Aditya alfian.rama@ugm.ac.id Citra Lestari citra.lestari@ugm.ac.id
    Hendra Budiarto hendra.budiarto@ugm.ac.id Sugiyanto sugy@ugm.ac.id Alfian Rama Aditya alfian.rama@ugm.ac.id Citra Lestari citra.lestari@ugm.ac.id

    Wahyu Dwi Saputro Yadi Aryandi yadi.aryandi@ugm.ac.id Heri Hermawan heri.hermawan@ugm.ac.id
    Wahyu Dwi Saputro Yadi Aryandi yadi.aryandi@ugm.ac.id Heri Hermawan heri.hermawan@ugm.ac.id

  • Anis Alhadi anisalhadi@ugm.ac.id Ari Rahadi ari.rahadi@ugm.ac.id Ferry Kurniawan ferry.kurniawan@ugm.ac.id
    Anis Alhadi anisalhadi@ugm.ac.id Ari Rahadi ari.rahadi@ugm.ac.id Ferry Kurniawan ferry.kurniawan@ugm.ac.id

    Sahri Suhaemi sahri@ugm.ac.id Shafira Ayu Adzania
    Sahri Suhaemi sahri@ugm.ac.id  Shafira Ayu Adzania

  • Ade Hendriani ade.hendriani@ugm.ac.id Ridwan Setiawan ridwan.setiawan@ugm.ac.id Mulyono mulyo@ugm.ac.id

    Ade Hendriani ade.hendriani@ugm.ac.id

    Ridwan Setiawan ridwan.setiawan@ugm.ac.id Mulyono mulyo@ugm.ac.id


    Mintarso mintarso@ugm.ac.id Dadah Kusnandar dadah.kusnandar@ugm.ac.id
    Mintarso mintarso@ugm.ac.id

    Dadah Kusnandar dadah.kusnandar@ugm.ac.id


  • Danny Wibisana danny.wibisana@ugm.ac.id Dias Puji Lestari dias.pujilestari@ugm.ac.id Dodi Apriadi dodi.apriyadi@ugm.ac.id Ahmad Alimudin ahmad.alimudin@ugm.ac.id
    Danny Wibisana danny.wibisana@ugm.ac.id Dias Puji Lestari dias.pujilestari@ugm.ac.id Dodi Apriadi dodi.apriyadi@ugm.ac.id Ahmad Alimudin ahmad.alimudin@ugm.ac.id

    Toddy Irvansyah toddy.iryansyah@ugm.ac.id Chahir chahir@ugm.ac.id Heri Birowo hery.birowo@ugm.ac.id Tris Budi Wiryono tris.budi@ugm.ac.id
    Toddy Irvansyah toddy.iryansyah@ugm.ac.id Chahir
    chahir@ugm.ac.id
    Heri Birowo hery.birowo@ugm.ac.id Tris Budi Wiryono tris.budi@ugm.ac.id

    Alfiah Polak alfiah.pollak@ugm.ac.id
    Alfiah Polak alfiah.pollak@ugm.ac.id

YOGYAKARTA: Jl. Teknika Utara, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55281 | Telepon: (62) (274) 556912, 515536, 562222, 589384, 511036 | Faksimile: (62) (274) 564388 | Hotline: 0813-288-26-888
JAKARTA: Jl. Dr. Saharjo No. 83 Tebet Jakarta Selatan | Telepon: (62) (21) 83700333, 83700339, 83700340 | Faksimile: (62) (21) 83700372 | Hotline: 0813-1844-9088